Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

Julius Weirauch

Tel.: 02131 7423717

E-Mail: Julius@neusser-kanu-club.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Klaus Walter

Tel.: 02131 980073

E-Mail: Klaus@neusser-kanu-club.de

 

Geschäftsführerin

Cordula Mayer

Tel.: 02131 4037993

E-Mail: cordula@neusser-kanu-club.de

 

Schriftführer

Andreas Hartwig

Tel.: 0176 96980550

E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@neusser-kanu-club.de

 

Kassiererin

Renate Huesmann

Tel.: 02131 7426003

E-Mail: kassiererin@neusser-kanu-club.de

 

 

Jugendwart

Florian Heinrichs

Tel.: 0170 4687340

E-Mail: florian@neusser-kanu-club.de

 

Wanderwart

Hans Dieter Brand

E-Mail: wanderwart@neusser-kanu-club.de

 

Slalomwart

Fabian Andres

Tel.: 0173 6084322

E-Mail: f.andres@neusser-kanu-club.de

 

Bootshauswart

Markus Schubert

Tel.: 0172 8865066

E-Mail: markus@neusser-kanu-club.de

 

Segelwart

Jérôme Grewelding

Tel.: 0157 88757125

E-Mail: segelsport@neusser-kanu-club.de

 

Leistungssport

Rüdiger Hübbers

Tel.: 0173 9476312

E-Mail: ruediger@neusser-kanu-club.de

 

Stegangelegenheiten

Markus Keuck

Tel.: 0172 6329358

E-Mail: markus.keuck@gmx.de

 

Vereinsbus NE – KC 1931

Cordula Mayer

Florian Heinrichs